Michigan Lake Stewardship Associations
Leadership Team


Michigan Lake Stewardship Associations is interested in receiving your comments or general questions regarding our organization, our freshwater resources or this web site. However, please be mindful of the fact that we are not a quasi‐government agency – we rely almost entirely on membership dues to sustain our operations. Accordingly, our small staff is dedicated to providing support to our association, individual and corporate members – we do not possess the necessary resources to provide substantive support to non‐members. Before requesting formative assistance from our organization, please consider partnering with Michigan Lake Stewardship Associations as a member. Your will find membership information and applications under the Membership Information section of this web site. Thank you for visiting our web site.

Board of Directors


Mike Gallagher
10670 Wildwood Drive
Richland, Mi 49083
E-mail: mgallagher@gallagheruniform.com

John Wilks
11898 Highview Shores
Vicksburg, MI  49097
E-mail: johnwwilks@aol.com

Nancy Beckwith
264 Paris SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
E-mail: lbeckwi@sbcglobal.net



Paul Sniadecki
23949 North Shore Drive
Edwardsburg, MI 49112-8517
E-mail: psniadecki@yahoo.com

Lon Nordeen
11268 Hieber Rd.
Manchester, MI  48158
E-mail: lonnord@aol.com

Mark  L. Teicher
6245 Wellesley Drive
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
E-mail: marklteicher@aol.com

Jennifer  L. Jermalowicz-Jones
18406 West Spring Lake Rd.
Spring Lake, MI 49456
E-mail: jenniferj@restorativelakesciences.com

Executive Director
Scott Brown
11250 Riethmiller
Road Grass Lake, MI 49240
E-mail: sbrown@mlswa.org

ML&SA Management & Staff

Executive Director
Scott Brown
11250 Riethmiller Road
Grass Lake, MI 49240
E-mail: sbrown@mlswa.org

Research and Development Coordinator
Alisha Dahlstrom Davidson, Ph.D.
E-mail:  alishad@mlswa.org

Central Office Manager

Michigan Riparian Magazine Publisher
Sharon A. Wagner
300  N. State St. Suite A
Stanton, Michigan  48888
E-mail: swagner@mlswa.org

Membership Coordinator

Cooperative Lakes Monitoring Program
Program Administrator
Jean A. Roth
P.O. Box 303
Long Lake , MI 48761
E-mail: jroth@mlswa.org

Chief Legal Counsel and Riparian Law Attorney
Clifford H.  Bloom
Bloom Sluggett Law P.C.
15 Ionia SW  Suite 640
Grand Rapids MI 49503
E-mail: cliff@bloomsluggett.com

Information & Media Technology Manager
Scott Brown
11250 Riethmiller Rd.
Grass Lake, MI 49240
E-mail: sbrown@mlswa.org

Click this link to download the complete directory of directors, officers and staff.   ML&SA Communications Directory as of May 2016