Michigan Lakes and Streams Association
Leadership Team

Michigan Lakes and Streams Association is interested in receiving your comments or general questions regarding our organization, our freshwater resources or this web site. However, please be mindful of the fact that we are not a quasi‐government agency – we rely almost entirely on membership dues to sustain our operations. Accordingly, our small staff is dedicated to providing support to our association, individual and corporate members – we do not possess the necessary resources to provide substantive support to non‐members. Before requesting formative assistance from our organization, please consider partnering with Michigan Lakes and Streams Association as a member. Your will find membership information and applications under the Membership Information section of this web site. Thank you for visiting our web site.

Board of Directors

Officers
President
Mike Gallagher
E-mail: mike.gallagher@mlswa.org

Vice-President
John Wilks
E-mail: johnwwilks@aol.com

Secretary
Nancy Beckwith
E-mail: lbeckwi@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Paul Sniadecki
E-mail: paul.sniadecki@mlswa.org

Director
Fred Denman
E-mail: duxnaro@gmail.com

Director
Jennifer  L. Jermalowicz-Jones
E-mail: jenniferj@restorativelakesciences.com

Director
Dave Maturen
E-mail: maturenappraisal@aol.com

Director
Lon Nordeen
E-mail: lonnord@aol.com

Director
Mark  L. Teicher
E-mail: marklteicher@aol.com

Executive Director
Melissa DeSimone
E-mail: Melissa.DeSimone@mlswa.org

ML&SA Management & Staff
Executive Director
Melissa DeSimone
E-mail: Melissa.DeSimone@mlswa.org

Research and Development Coordinator
Alisha Dahlstrom Davidson, Ph.D.
E-mail:  alishad@mlswa.org

Central Office Manager
Sharon A. Wagner
300  N. State St. Suite A
Stanton, Michigan  48888
E-mail: swagner@mlswa.org

Michigan Riparian Magazine Publisher
Sharon A. Wagner
300  N. State St. Suite A
Stanton, Michigan  48888
E-mail: swagner@mlswa.org

Membership Coordinator
Melissa DeSimone
E-mail: Melissa.DeSimone@mlswa.org

Cooperative Lakes Monitoring Program
Program Administrator
Jean A. Roth
P.O. Box 303
Long Lake, MI 48761
E-mail: jroth@mlswa.org

Chief Legal Counsel and Riparian Law Attorney
Clifford H.  Bloom
Attorney-at-Law
Bloom Sluggett Law P.C.
15 Ionia SW  Suite 640
Grand Rapids MI 49503
E-mail: cliff@bloomsluggett.com